Hi everyone! for create task 2 this week we had to act as if we were the person we are focusing on which in that case i’m pretending to be Sophie Pascoe , i needed to write about a moment in her life and i just finished! i hope you guys like it because i put quite a lot of effort into this :)!! anyway this is it!.. i am going to copy and paste the words cause i don’t know how to embed stuff from google docs :c

 

 

Dear diary.. Day 26 of writing in this diary, this is a few days before my first competition in Beijing. I’m super nervous but I hope to win of course! I’ve been training for months and by the way im going to a Paralympic competition because I lost my left leg and got a scarred right leg at 2 years old. Anyway i’m going to go practice some more, i’m so excited!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *