hello bloggers!!! As you can see on the title of this post it is create task 1 and 2 combined but in canvas + some extra facts. actually this is create task 3 but in create task 3 you have go in canvas and write facts and write you create tasks down. for the extra facts I tried finding ones that I hadn’t put on my first or second create task. I found this create task very interesting and enjoyable but I think that we shouldn’t need to add the other create tasks to it because we already blogged them (that’s my opinion on this create task) I hope you guys like how its set out and like the facts. I take quite a long time just to do one create task so have mercy. 🙂

and that’s the end. hope you guys like it!

One thought on “Anne Frank create task 1 and 2!! (combined)

  1. Wonderful work Manu! i can see you chose Anne Frank for your reading create tasks📚 i love the effort that you put into all your blog posts! i like everything about your posts, and how they are always so exiting to read!😁

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *