hey slay bloggers!!

I will be sharing some maths I did this week. this week I’ve been focusing on negative numbers and trying to understand them. the WALT for this week is : understand negative number lines] there were two ways to show negative numbers ( according to my knowledge ) and I will try to explain it: 1. make it mirror basically on the number line and 2. just do it upside down 😸🌷 and I showed that on a number line in the interactive whiteboard Software .  I found this pretty interesting! I actually didn’t know much about negative numbers but Mrs Lee has taught me enough about negative numbers 🙂 .  I didn’t use many brain cells because I think I understood it quite well.  and I needed to put the numbers from 1-10 on the number lines so you could understand what I was doing! and this is it!😍

hope y’all find it slay!! keep slaying out there! 🙂🌷😍

One thought on “My Maths for the week!

  1. This is amazing Manuuu!!!!!! so much detail in all of your posts. 😁 Maths seems so easy for you!( jeez!)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *